Important Dates 
2022-2023

Monday, September 5 – Labor Day

Tuesday, September 6- First day of classes

Wednesday, November 11 – Veterans' Day

Monday 22 to Friday 26, November – Thanksgiving Holiday

Monday, December 21 to Friday, January 5 – Winter Break

Monday, January 16 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day  - No classes 

Tuesday, February 14- Valentine's Day Party & Exchange

Monday, February 20– Presidents' Day No classes 

Monday, March 21 to Monday, March 25– Spring Break

Monday, May 29– Memorial Day- No classes 

Tuesday, May 30-June 1 – Fun Week 

June 1 - Last day of classes